Back to Ad Inexplorata - Webshop | Index.
Twice a man - Slow Swirl cover image, click for larger version.
Twice a man
Slow Swirl

RELEASE DATE: December 29 2008
In stock

Add to cart
Share on Facebook.Share on Twitter.Currently not available on iTunes.Listen on Spotify.

Slow swirl was originally released on vinyl in 1985, containing music quite unique for the swedish scene at the time. Experimental, proto ambient and quite a few syntpop influences made this album better and far more original than all of the contemporaries (Depeche Mode not included).

The CD contains all 9 original songs plus 3 bonus tracks.

1 In thin air  
2 Out of focus  
3 Observations from a borderland    
4 Divided light    
5 Large glass    
6 Swirl      
7 Tribal ways    
8 Nowhere      
9 Plan F      
10 Only relief      
11 Japanese Letters    
Total playing time: 56 minutes 22 seconds
Xenophone International 1983-1985 Xenophone International / Ad Inexplorata 2008.
Please note: The audio player may not work in the 64-bit version of Internet Explorer and in assorted gadgets from Apple.