Back to Ad Inexplorata - Webshop | Index.
Fake Moss - Under the great black sky cover image, click for larger version.
Fake Moss
Under the great
black sky

RELEASE DATE: March 25 2016
In stock

Add to cart
Share on Facebook.Share on Twitter.Buy on iTunes.Listen on Spotify.

A strong, album oriented collection of songs by Fake Moss. In eleven emotionally detached observations, the versatile baritone of Erik Johnsson hovers over an unconventional, multi layered, and uncompromising production, describing events that may or may not have happened.

Dark programme music for those with an attention span exceeding two minutes (or 140 characters).

1 Wrap me in your hate, girl  
2 Electric night  
3 More than you      
4 In the car      
5 Drinking song    
6 Fear and motivation      
7 Les Mannequin    
8 My beautiful girl      
9 Cemetery walk      
10 Snow    
11 Under the great black sky    
Total playing time: 45 minutes 56 seconds
Ad Inexplorata 2016
Please note: The audio player may not work in the 64-bit version of Internet Explorer and in assorted gadgets from Apple.